Leadership

OFFICERS

Chairman - Nathan West

(828) 808-0873

chairman@buncombegop.org

 

1st Vice Chair - Janet Burhoe-Jones

(828) 337-4718

Janet.burhoe-jones@buncombegop.org

 

2nd Vice Chair - Christy Fryar

(828) 628-1060

christy.fryar@buncombegop.org

 

Secretary - VACANT

 

Treasurer - Kathy Penland

(828) 778-5224

treasurer@buncombegop.org

 

AT-LARGE MEMBERS

Mike Bustle

(828) 658-9263

cmbustle@aol.com

 

Fremont Brown III

(828) 777-5326

fremont@fremontbrown.com

 

Jerry Green

(828) 702-2155

jerry46@yahoo.com

 

Roger Kumpf

(828) 713-0077

r_c_kumpf@yahoo.com

 

Robin Ramsey

(828) 230-2665

robin.ramsey@icloud.com

 

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Communications and Public Relations - Brenda Fryar

(828) 628-1060

communications@buncombegop.org

 

Communications and Public Relations - Drew West

(828) 713-9592

its.drew.west@gmail.com

  

Finance Chairman - Henry Mitchell

(828) 768-3419

mitchellhenry2010@yahoo.com

 

Liaison to Board of Elections and Candidate Liaison  - Patsy Gardin

(828) 424-7085

patsy.gardin@buncombegop.org